Recognition and Thanks

STAY has benefitted from numerous people since our founding. We recognize the contributions of STAY leaders throughout our history

  • Nina Huang, Elizabeth Olshanetsky, Wen Long Yang, Karen Li, Cameron Rao, and Julia Hontaruk-Levko for maintaining STAY during the COVID-19 pandemic.
  • Brandon Levin, Omar Njie, and Les Fagen for their roles in STAY’s founding; and Brandon for leading the creation of the Yale Jefferson Awards
  • Nancy Stratford, Orlando Yarborough, and Jeff Feldman for their roles as STAY’s alumni advisors for many years